national Arts Festival Banner

Friday, October 23, 2020


(Judges: Craig Revel Horwood, Motsi Mabuse, Shirley Ballas & Bruno Tonioli)

Series 18 of the popular Strictly Come Dancing series starts on October, 25, 2020, on BBC Brit (DStv Channel 120) at 19h00.

Strictly gets a shorter season and had to be filmed entirely in-studio this year due to pandemic restrictions – but it’s here at last. Judge Bruno Tonioli will be commenting remotely from LA, although there are plans afoot to get him to Elstree Studios late in the season. But Shirley Ballas, Motsi Mabuse and Craig Revel Horwood will all be in their judging seats in person.