national Arts Festival Banner

Wednesday, March 5, 2014


BBC Entertainment (channel 120 on DStv) will present the 26 episodes of Strictly Come Dancing Series 11 from Sunday (March 9) at 18h35.

Deborah Meaden, Rachel Riley, Vanessa Feltz, Julien Macdonald, Dave Myers, Patrick Robinson, Abbey Clancy, Fiona Fullerton, Ben Cohen, Mark Benton, Tony Jacklin, Ashley Talyor Dawson, Natalie Gumede, Susanna Reid and Sophie Ellis-Bextor are the famous faces who have signed up for the challenge.

The celebrities have been given a professional dance partner to put them through their paces, ensuring they're in the best possible shape. Each week, the couples face a vote, with the lowest scoring partnership being sent home.

The notorious panel of judges - Len Goodman, Bruno Tonioli, Darcey Bussell and Craig Revel Horwood are back to cast their experienced eyes over the new set of eager debutants. Presented by Bruce Forsyth, Tess Daly and Claudia Winkleman.